Hallitus

Kuvittajat ry:n hallitus 2016:

(korvaa sähköpostiosoitteen (at) merkillä @)

Puheenjohtaja Christer Nuutinen
christer.nuutinen (at) gmail.com

Minna Ainoa, minna.ainoa(at)gmail.com

Sari Airola, sariairola (at) yahoo.com

Ossi Hiekkala, ossi(at)archipictor.com

Anna Emilia Laitinen, annaemilial(at)gmail.com

Mika Launis, mika.launis(at)kolumbus.fi

Meria Palin, meria.palin(at)gmail.com

Samuli Siirala, samuli.siirala (at) iki.fi

Laura Valojärvi
laura.valojarvi (at) aalto.fi

Toiminnanjohtaja Heli Halme, heli.halme@kuvittajat.fi